Ansprechpartner



Bissa, Kerstin
Buchhaltung
Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 32
e-Mail: kerstin.bissa@herling.de

Dreesen, Dirk Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 22
e-Mail: dirk.dreesen@herling.de

Hansen, Verena Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 10
e-Mail: info@herling.de

Held, Ulrich Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 14
e-Mail: ulrich.held@herling.de

Herling, Hans-L. Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 0
e-Mail: herling@herling.de

Herling, Monika
Buchhaltung
Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 30
e-Mail: monika.herling@herling.de

Jordan, Dirk Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 19
e-Mail: dirk.jordan@herling.de

Klöcker, Daniel Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 13
e-Mail: daniel.kloecker@herling.de

Lange, Bianca Telefon: 0221 - 53 99 57 17
e-Mail: bianca.lange@herling.de

Lange, Ralf Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 11
e-Mail: ralf.lange@herling.de

Schommartz, Silvia Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 16
e-Mail: silvia.schommartz@herling.de

Wolters, Thomas Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 59
thomas.wolters@herling.de

Wagner, Frank Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 18
e-Mail: frank.wagner@herling.de

Service Crew Telefon 0221 - 53 99 57 0
e-Mail: service@herling.de



Daßler, D. (Elektro-Meister)
Kundendienst Elektronik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Daßler, J.
Kundendienst Mechanik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Kuck, H.J. (Elektro-Meister)
Kundendienst Elektronik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Kuck, M. (Elektro-Meister)
Kundendienst Elektronik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Lange, K.
Kundendienst Mechanik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Loidl, T.
Kundendienst Mechanik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Weidlich, U.
Kundendienst Mechanik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Wollsiefer, M.
Kundendienst Elektronik
e-Mail: service@herling.de

Zirbes, D.
Kundendienst Elektronik
e-Mail: service@herling.de



(C) 2018 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken